Running in null-gravity doesn’t work

I hate it when I dream about running. Whether I’m escaping from a evil villain or back in the days of Cross Country practice in my dream, when I dream about running, its like I’m in null-gravity. Yes, I feel it. Its like, I’m trying to run from this evil person, by I can’t run. I can only drift and frantically move my legs and try to run away.

This started happening back when I was reading Enders Game. I guess I spent too much time reading about battles in the null-gravity battle room at the school in the book. Its a great book, but can it leave my dreams alone, please?

This happened last night. So this morning at the gym I ran a fast mile to assure myself that I could still run. It felt so good too.

Leave a Reply

