Running

I love running.

This morning at the gym I ran 3 miles. That’s not a lot compared to my old Cross-Country days. But when your on a track where you have to make 9 loops to make a mile, running more than 1 mile can get (does get) very monotonous. (It makes me miss being able to run outside a lot. I can’t because of my allergies.) We are only at the gym for about forty minutes, and this also makes running more than 3 practically impossible. By the time I wake enough and warm up enough to actually start running, I’ve used ten minutes of my time.

But, any way… . The 3 miles felt really good after Christmas break and then this last week of 1 mile a day. Really good.

Leave a Reply

