Ramblin’ (I’m good at that!)

I would first off like to say that my word count is currently 10,651. With a little help from some already written material that I had scribbled down about my own life, I was able to copy paste a large chunk into my manuscript this weekend.

I’m over a fifth to 50,000 words! Chocolate pancake breakfast here I come!

Today the to do list includes, finish chapter 2 from Plato’s Republic, practice 2 hours, take 2 Latin quizzes, start Geometry homework, and try to survive my three hour World View class tonight! wish me luck … I hope I don’t fall asleep. World Views inst boring … don’t think that. I’m just going to be really tired.

Hey at least its not gloomy and rainy and like it was yesterday! The sun always comes out tomorrow!

Off to the shower.

Leave a Reply

