School, Snow, and Sleep

I find it rather pathetic that since it started snowing before I actually got up this morning (either an alarm malfunction, or my body just deciding not to hear the alarm so it could actually get some sleep) I have not set foot outside once. I got in the car this morning (from the garage. That doesn’t count) to go to violin, but Mom soon turned around, deciding not to risk driving in the snow/slush. For the rest of the day I have been staring outside longingly, while drinking hot tea and doing Geometry and Latin. But mostly Geometry.

But the Sun’ll come out tomorrow! (Literally and for Geometry, hopefully.)

Right now, I’m heading to bed, not thinking, no talking. Just going to bed.

Leave a Reply

