Ready . . . for . . . summer

I’m sorry for my lack of posts last week. It was my spring break and I fully enjoyed it. Other than finishing the draft of my novel, spending hours at the library, and other minor things, the week was pretty quiet. I started on the draft of my next project, which I am not announcing. I will say that I’m working on a Fantasy novelette, but that’s all I will say at this time.

Well, school starts back today. But I am so ready for summer, its not funny. Here in Georgia, the high’s in the mid eighties during the days. And I am ready for Geometry to be over. Now.

But I have about five weeks left. Can I make it?

Leave a Reply

