I’m sorry about not blogging recently. With school coming to an end and finals and concerts looming, to allergies just getting better, and practicing all day, my life’s been a bit hectic recently.

I’m glad to say that there are only 35 days until my last final, which is a late one. After that I get a blissful three month break, broken only by writing horrifically and Latin. Yes, Latin. I’m taking it over the summer so that I can complete it in two years. I don’t want it dragging through all of high school, so I’m going to take it out right now. Thankfully, its not as painful as geometry.

Because of the aforementioned hectic stuff, writing has been a bit sketch recently. But that will, hopefully end soon. Hopefully the three hour practice schedule for the next couple weeks won’t interfere … . 

Leave a Reply

