Back for the school year

I’m back!

I decided to take the summer off, but now as school is, regrettably, starting back, I think I will resume my ‘daily’ blog. 

This summer I’ve been working on a fantasy novel, using the One Year Adventure Novel program, created by Daniel Schwabauer. This curriculum has greatly increased and strengthened by story writing skills. I hope to finish the novel before the end of August, a deadline whose steady approach forces me to sit down every night possible to write. 

So I’m back from a Latin, writing, and vacation filled summer, to head into my sophomore year in HS with energy and anticipation.  

Leave a Reply

