Photo Challenge Day #17: A Bad Habit

Why is it that its so easy to put off work? Well, I don’t call my photography work-its been one of the best parts of this December. But still, in spite of the fun, I have sure developed a terrible habit of waiting to blog until late at night.

At the beginning of the month I had no idea what to do for today’s topic…not that i don’t have any bad habits. Trust me, I have plenty. Ask my roommate (aka sister). But figuring out a way to capture one in a single photo was a bit perplexing. However, in the last month of blogging, I have developed a brand new bad habit (it drives me nuts because its very hard to find good light at ten), one that I captured for you today.

Leave a Reply

