What’s Next?

I really enjoyed my December photo challenge. It wasn’t always easy being pressured to pick up my camera everyday and then sit down to blog. But the more I did it, the easier it became. And by the end of the challenge, I found that I was enjoying it…a lot.

But just when I got into the habit, the challenge ended. And now its time for something new. Problem is, I’m not sure what that is…what’s next.

So before I plunge into a new blogging topic, I thought it be fun to ask my readers what they would like to read. I love getting feedback on my work and I love putting posts out there that I think people will want to read.

So what are your thoughts? If you don’t like any of the options in the poll, just feel free to drop me a suggestion in the comments.

 

Leave a Reply

